Contact Us

Publisher: 

Insight Media

3 Morgan Avenue

Norwalk, CT  06851

(203)  831-8464 phone

(203) 838-8432 fax

info@insightmedia.info

www.insightmedia.info

 

Editorial contacts:

David Barnes, Analyst, db@bizwitz.com, 512-590-0475

Art Berman, Analyst, aberman@insightmedia.info, 408-828-0444

Matthew Brennesholtz, Sr. Analyst, matthew@insightmedia.info, 914-769-3260

Chris Chinnock, President, Managing Editor, chris@insightmedia.info, 203-831-8404

Aldo Cugnini, Analyst, aldo@insightmedia.info, 908-872-5155

Norbert Hildebrand, Sr. Analyst, norbert@insightmedia.info,  914-282-9238

Cheryl Knight, Editorial Manager, cheryl@insightmedia.info, (714) 525-9277

Pete Putman, Analyst, pete@hdtvexpert.com, 215-230-1861

Steve Sechrist, Sr. Analyst, steve@insightmedia.info, 503-419-6239

Ken Werner, Sr. Analyst, kwerner@insightmedia.info, 203-853-7069

Phil Wright, Analyst, philwright@ieee.org, 970-219-8800

 

Sales/Advertising/Sponsorship contacts:

Chris Chinnock, (203) 831-8464, chris@insightmedia.info

 

Press Release Submissions:

Cheryl Knight, Editorial Manager, cheryl@insightmedia.info